FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Pandora Live Webcam Models to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexander Steel's Profile

Credit Tier

Alexander Steel

Customers rated Alexander Steel 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Big, Blonde, British and ready to kick ass!
 
1 of 2
Jay-24
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
A private show with Alex is money well spent. Not just a great looking guy but so friendly as well. Thanks Alex. Loved every minute of it.
Nivea21
Wrote on: August 31, 2017
They broke the mold when they made this man. The Greeks should recheck their history, they are missing on of their gods.
..Construction_Jock...
Wrote on: August 19, 2017
Alex is a really nice bloke.
Jackzu
Wrote on: August 13, 2017
I had a very erotic show with him. His body is absolutely hot and his eyes makes me crazy all the time. He followed my fantasies and we went to the most horniest happy end. I recommend him highly. Warmest thanks to Alex.
ornito666
Wrote on: August 12, 2017
He is amazing!! I recommend him if you like roleplays. He worked really hard to make my fantasy come true. He played a jungle hero fighting a villain. He really got into the character. Accommodated all my requests and played it wonderfully. He worked his ass to make one of the most sensual and erotic roleplays I ever had. Well, on top of his talents as a roleplayer, he is obviously drop-dead hot!!! A blond hot man. A perfect jungle hero. I look forward for more. I recommend you to try a private with him. You will be ... well ... hard and wet for sure.
Greg6327
Wrote on: July 23, 2017
Alex is Simply the BEST!
gutpuncher01
Wrote on: July 19, 2017
Nice guy in chat. Had a fun private show with him. Will definitely look forward to doing more.
SportyD
Wrote on: May 22, 2017
entered the room and no acknowledgment
said hello and nothing, said hello a 2nd time and still nothing, good looking guy, but not friendly
ragin4thatD
Wrote on: April 29, 2017
He's hands down one of the best performers on this site!! He's a sexy British blonde muscular big dick stud who knows how to show off his cock and give a great show! He's also not a bad chatter either. You should get to know him and def take him private as well! You won't regret it!!!
kokoken
Wrote on: April 14, 2017
Once you tell him your fantasy, he remembers. He's absolutely amazing if you're into muscle worship. He is the blond, blue-eyed god of my dreams -- and probably your dreams, too.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexander Steel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x